Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PT EN

 People

​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
  • Foto/Photo  

    Ana Carvalho

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Business Administration (University of Minho)
    anac@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601943 , +351 253604550
    Office 2.10
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Ana Paula Faria

    Assistant Professor with Habilitation
    PhD Economics (University of Nottingham)
    apfaria@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604542 , +351 253604584
    Office 1.20
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    António Crispim

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Engineering and Industrial Management (University of Porto)
    crispim@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604565 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.02
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Artur Rodrigues

    Associate Professor with Habilitation
    PhD Business Administration (University of Minho)
    artur.rodrigues@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601923 , +351 253604550
    Office 0.27.1
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Carla Sá

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Economics (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam/ Tinbergen Institute)
    cangelica@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604567 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.08
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Cláudia Simões

    Associate Professor with Habilitation
    PhD Industrial and Business Studies (University of Warwick)
    csimoes@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604562 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.08
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Cristina Amado

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Economic Statistics (Stockholm School of Economics)
    camado@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601383 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.34
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Elena Sochirca

    University of Porto
    elenasochirca@gmail.com
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Fernando Alexandre

    Associate Professor with Habilitation
    PhD Economics (Birkbeck College, University of London)
    falex@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604546 , +351 253604584
    Office 1.15
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Florinda Silva

    Associate Professor
    PhD Business Administration - Finance (University of Minho)
    fsilva@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604564 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.14
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Francisco Carballo Cruz

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Economics (University of Oxford)
    fcarballo@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601932 , +351 253604584
    Office 1.09
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Francisco Veiga

    Full Professor
    PhD Economics (University of South Carolina)
    fjveiga@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604534 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.04
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Gilberto Loureiro

    Associate Professor
    PhD Business Administration - Finance (Ohio State University)
    gilberto@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601940 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.05
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    João Cerejeira

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Economics (European University Institute)
    joao.cerejeira@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 604570 , +351 253604570
    Office 2.07
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    José Cadima Ribeiro

    Full Professor
    PhD Economics and Management (University of Minho)
    jcadima@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604540 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.17
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    José Carlos Pinho

    Associate Professor with Habilitation
    PhD Industrial and Business Studies (University of Warwick)
    jcpinho@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604557 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.18
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Lígia Pinto

    Associate Professor with Habilitation
    PhD Economic Sciences (University of South Carolina)
    pintol@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604586 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.12
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Linda Gonçalves Veiga

    Full Professor
    PhD Economics (University of South Carolina)
    linda@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604568 , +351 253604584
    Office 1.40
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Lúcia Lima Rodrigues

    Full Professor
    PhD Business Administration - Specialization in Accounting (University of Minho)
    lrodrigues@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604559 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.20
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Luís Aguiar-Conraria

    Associate Professor with Habilitation
    PhD Economics (Cornell University)
    lfaguiar@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604548 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.25
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Manuel Rocha Armada

    Full Professor
    PhD Business Administration (University of Manchester)
    rarmada@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604528 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.16
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Maria Céu Cortez

    Full Professor
    PhD Business Administration (University of Minho)
    mccortez@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604554 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.15
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Maria Heath

    Associate Professor
    teresa.pereiraheath@eeg.uminho.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Maria Joana Soares

    Associate Professor (University of Minho)
    PhD Mathematics (Brunel University)
    jsoares@math.uminho.pt
    +351 253604095
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Maria João Thompson

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Economics (University of Warwick)
    mjthompson@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601936 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.10
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Marieta Valente

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Economics (University of London)
    mvalente@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601938 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.31
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Miguel Portela

    Associate Professor
    PhD Economics (University of Amsterdam)
    miguel.portela@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601910 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.08
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Natália Barbosa

    Associate Professor with Habilitation
    PhD Economics (University of Manchester)
    natbar@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604535 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.23
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Natália Pimenta Monteiro

    Assistant Professor with Habilitation
    PhD Economics (University of Warwick)
    n.monteiro@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604539 , +351 253604584
    Office 1.46
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Nelson Areal

    Associate Professor
    PhD Accounting and Finance (Lancaster University)
    nareal@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601923 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.29
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Odd Rune Straume

    Full Professor
    PhD Economics (University of Bergen)
    o.r.straume@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601384 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.35
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Paulo Mourão

    Associate Professor with Habilitation
    PhD Economics (University of Minho)
    paulom@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601934 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.11
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Priscila Ferreira

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Economics (University of Essex)
    priscila@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601938 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.31
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Ricardo Sousa

    Associate Professor
    PhD Economics (European Institute, London School of Economics and Political Science)
    rjsousa@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601935 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.11
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Rita Sousa

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Climate Change and Sustainable Development (Universidade Nova Lisboa)
    ritasousa@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601383 , +351 253604584
    Office 1.44
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Rosa Branca Esteves

    Associate Professor
    PhD Economics (University of Oxford)
    rbranca@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601932 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.05
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo  

    Vasco Eiriz

    Associate Professor with Habilitation
    PhD Management (University of Manchester)
    veiriz@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604551 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.17
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Alessandro Marchesiani

    University of Liverpool Management School
    A.Marchesiani@liverpool.ac.uk
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    António Miguel Freitas

    University of Aveiro
    afreitas@egi.ua.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Cândida Machado

    Polytechnic Institute of Cávado and Ave
    cmachado@ipca.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Carlos Cortinhas

    University of Exeter
    C.Cortinhas@exeter.ac.uk
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Cidália Oliveira

    Invited Professor Equivalent to Assistant Professor
    cidalia.oliveira@eeg.uminho.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Cristiana Leal

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Business Administration (University of Minho)
    ccerqueira@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604510ext.601917 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.06
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Delfim Neto

     
  • Foto/Photo

    Israel Santos Felipe

    Federal University of Ouro Preto
    israelfelipe@ufop.edu.br
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Joana Girante

    Arizona State University
    Joana.Girante@asu.edu
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Miguel A. Fonseca

    University of Exeter
    m.a.fonseca@exeter.ac.uk
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Nuno Azevedo

    Invited Professor Equivalent to Assistant Professor
    PhD Mathematics Applied to Economics and Management (University of Lisbon)
    nazevedo@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604584 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.14
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Paulo Guimarães

    Banco de Portugal
    pfguimaraes@bportugal.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Rui Baleiras

    Associate Professor
    PhD Economics (Universidade Nova Lisboa)
    rnbaleiras@eeg.uminho.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Sandra Sousa

    Instituto Politécnico do Porto
    sis@estg.ipp.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Sebastian Buhai

    University of Stockholm
    sebastian.buhai@sofi.su.se
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Sílvia Sousa

    Assistant Professor
    PhD Economics (European University Institute)
    ssousa@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604584601383 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.13
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Vasco Gabriel

    University of Surrey
    v.gabriel@surrey.ac.uk
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Vitor Castro

    University of Loughborough
    V.M.Q.Castro@lboro.ac.uk
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Sónia Silva


    PhD Business Administration (University of Minho)
    sonia@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601951 , +351 253604550
    Office 3.11
    [+]
     

    2019

  • Foto/Photo

    David Gonzalez

    University of Mississippi
    2019
    dfragoso@olemiss.edu
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Kurt Brekke

    Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration
    2019
    kurt.brekke@nhh.no
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    María Gulías

    Universidad da Coruña
    2019
    maria.gulias@udc.es
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Rodrigo Mendes Pereira

    Instituto de Pesquisa Económica Aplicada
    2019
    rodrigo.pereira@ipea.gov.br
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Santiago Lago-Peñas

    2019
    slagop@uvigo.es
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Tor Holmas

    Uni Rokkan Centre
    2019
    tor.holmas@uni.no
    [+]
     

  • 2018

  • Foto/Photo

    Frank Bohn

    Radboud University
    2018
    f.bohn@fm.ru.nl
    [+]
     

  • 2017

  • Foto/Photo

    Atsuyoshi Morozumi

    Universidade de Nottingham
    2017
    atsuyoshi.morozumi@nottingham.ac.uk
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Frank Bohn

    Radboud University
    2017
    f.bohn@fm.ru.nl
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Sebastian G. Kessing

    Universidade de Siegen
    2017
    kessing@vwl.wiwi.uni-siegen.de
    [+]
     

  • 2016

  • Foto/Photo

    Sebastian Buhai


    2016
    sebastian.buhai@sofi.su.se
    [+]
     

  • 2015

  • Foto/Photo

    Sebastian Buhai


    2015
    sebastian.buhai@sofi.su.se
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Sek Siok Kun

    University of Sains Malasya
    2015
    sksek@usm.my
    [+]
     

  • 2014

  • Foto/Photo

    Atsuyoshi Morozumi

    Universidade de Nottingham
    2014
    atsuyoshi.morozumi@nottingham.ac.uk
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    José Ignácio

    Universidade de Salamanca
    2014
     

  • 2013

  • Foto/Photo

    Kurt Brekke

    Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration
    2013
    kurt.brekke@nhh.no
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Leif Roger Olsen


    2013
    leif.r.olsen@uit.no
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Luigi Siciliani

    University of York
    2013
    luigi.siciliani@york.ac.uk
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Ricardo Cabral

    Universidade da Madeira
    2013
    rcabral@uma.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Tetiana Galetska

    The National University of Ostroh Academy
    2013
     

  • 2012

  • Foto/Photo

    Carlo Reggiani

    Universidade de Manchester
    2012
    carlo.reggiani@manchester.ac.uk
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Geoffrey Stewart

    Universidade de Southampton
    2012
    G.Stewart@soton.ac.uk
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Ricardo Cabral

    Universidade da Madeira
    2012
    rcabral@uma.pt
    [+]
     

  • 2011

  • Foto/Photo

    Geoffrey Stewart

    Universidade de Southampton
    2011
    G.Stewart@soton.ac.uk
     

  • 2010

  • Foto/Photo

    Carlo Reggiani

    Universidade de Manchester
    2010
    carlo.reggiani@manchester.ac.uk
    [+]
     

  • 2009

  • Foto/Photo

    Kurt Brekke

    Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration
    2009
    kurt.brekke@nhh.no
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Sebastian Buhai


    2009
    sebastian.buhai@sofi.su.se
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Tor Holmas

    Uni Rokkan Centre
    2009
    tor.holmas@uni.no
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Ana Cristina Silva

    University of Minho
    id7196@alunos.uminho.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Andreia Amorim

    Invited Assistant
    andreia.amorim@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253601948 , +351 253604584
    Office 2.14
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Arash Rezazadeh

    University of Minho
    B8315@eeg.uminho.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Bruno Fernandes


    D7927@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604584 , +351 253604510
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Duarte Maia

    University of Minho
    id3663@alunos.uminho.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Izzat Ramadan

    University of Minho
    id5989@alunos.uminho.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Jamal Arbabinezhad

    University of Minho
    id4533@alunos.uminho.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    João Martins

    Invited Assistant
    D8033@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604584 , +351 253604510
    Office 1.28
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Juneia Kingeski

    University of Minho
    id7679@alunos.uminho.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Kayode Taiwo

    University of Minho
    id4785@alunos.uminho.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Lara Santos

    University of Minho
    id5479@alunos.uminho.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Laura Paez

    University of Minho
    id6976@alunos.uminho.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Luís Sá

    Invited Assistant
    luis.sa@eeg.uminho.pt
    +351 253604517-601948 , +351 253605532
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Maria de Fátima Souza

    University of Minho
    id5387@alunos.uminho.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Mustapha Olalekan Ojo

    University of Minho
    id5437@alunos.uminho.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Pedro Almeida

    University of Minho
    id3224@alunos.uminho.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Rasha Tawfiq Yousef Abadi

    id6190@alunos.uminho.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Rihab Sawaya

    University of Minho
    id4791@alunos.uminho.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Rodolfo Pereira

    University of Minho
    id7191@alunos.uminho.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Ruy Alexandre Generoso

    University of Minho
    id7066@alunos.uminho.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Samer Hamati

    University of Minho
    id4744@alunos.uminho.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Sandra Oliveira

    University of Minho
    id8190@alunos.uminho.pt
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Susana Martins


    id4508@alunos.uminho.pt
    +351 253601948 , +351 253604584
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Zahra Khamseh

    University of Minho
    id7202@alunos.uminho.pt
    [+]
     
  • Foto/Photo

    Ziad Ghandour


    id5834@alunos.uminho.pt
    +351 00253604510 , +351 00253604528