Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Research Centre in Political Science


​The Research ​Centre in Political Science organises itself into four distinct research groups: (i) Administrative Sciences and Public Policies; (ii) Governance and Democracy; (iii) States, International Organisations and Contemporary International Relations Challenges; (iv) Society, Europe and Global Dynamics. It currently ranks Excellent in the field of Political Science by the Foundation for Science and Technology (FCT).