Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Research award

​​​The EEG Research Prize was first established in 2009. It is awarded to the research article chosen by a panel of Chairmen of Scientific Councils. Candidates are EEG faculty, researchers, post-doc students, or EEG Research Units' members. Reference to EEG/UMinho is mandatory in their research articles.
Winners of Research Award​:

Assigned in 2016


Assigned in 2015
Assigned in 2014
Assigned in 2013
Assigned in 2011
Assigned in 2010
Assigned in 2009